Hello guys,

Today I’m here to talk about Lip balm by Vedic Line (orange). So I was searching for a lip balm online and I have come up with these and thought lets give it a try. I ‘m using it , So today I am going to review Vedic Line Orange Lip Salve.
1

2

3

 

Ingredients :  Not mention

Price – 85 INR
Quantity –  15ml
Shell Life – 3 years
4
5

 

 

My Experience with Vedic Line Orange Lip Balm:

I have got the “orange” flavor it also comes with “Choco Strawberry” flavor. It comes in a small and cute plastic pot with a black screw top lid. You can see the orange color lip balm from outside packaging. As soon as you open the top lid you will find a white lid. It protect the lip balm in place. When you open that lid you can smell the aroma of orange. Personally I don’t like such a strong scent in any lip balm. But if you apply it on your lips you won’t smell it.

The lip balm is very smooth in texture.  It doesn’t feel heavy or greasy.  I feel it does its job for moisturizes the lips. It also makes my lips nourished. And most important thing that it doesn’t have a weird taste. If you are somebody who doesn’t like strong scent then you shouldn’t buy it because it really has a strong scent of orange (kind of Fanta cold drink). If you are suffering from dry lips it will solve your problem but not instantly. And if you are applying matte lipstick you and go for smoothing the base.

6

 

Pros:

Very affordable
Good Result
Gets absorbed easily.
Travel friendly
Lasts long
Not feel greasy
Blends easily

Cons:

Ingredients list missing
Strong smell, Can have more flavors

Rating:

4/5

NOTE: 
I will only recommend you guys if you are searching for good and affordable lip balm. I don’t think i will repurchase it because of strong smell.
