Hello Friends,

Today I am going to Review Blue Heaven Long Lash Cream Mascara. This is a drugstore product. I bought it from drugstore you can also find it in online. I have found this Mascara looking attractive.

1pic

 

2pic

 

 

Ingredients:
Stearic acid, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Acrylates/Octycrylamide, Copolymer, Aluminum Starch Octenyl Succinate, Propylene Glycol, Vitamin-E, Approved Colors.

Price – 105 INR
Quantity – 7.5ml
Shell Life – 2 years

 

They claims:
Lash Defining
Waterproof
Conditioning
Creamy, flake proof gives your eye lashes, length, body & fullness.

 

 dsc07841
My Experience with Blue Heaven long lash Mascara :

This Golden color of packaging make me so happy and I acquired this for this charming pack. I have joined it on my lashes for testing its water affirmation and distinctive quirks. It amazingly define my lashes and make it long as you can see.
This  Mascara does 80% of this job. It doesn’t make my lashes dry. I don’t feel anything is here on my lashes after applying it but at the same time it does it job pretty well.
This is not much water proof mascara as it they claims. But it will not melt away like black tears.  It lasts for 4-5 hours. It gives a regular good finish. And for the price it comes in, it will definitely  satisfy you.
Pros:
Travel friendly
Attractive packaging
Quite waterproof
Good for regular use
Volumising and lengthening mascara

 

Cons:
Not meant for special occasions
Not clump free

Rating: 
3.3/5

NOTE: 
I do recommend it for casual use and for the reason of it being inexpensive. Yes, I happily recommend it.

